Assassin's Creed: Ezio Trilogy

created by Ubisoft Montreal Studios, Ubisoft Annecy Studios, Ubisoft Bucharest, Ubisoft Quebec, Ubisoft Singapore & Ubisoft Massive and published by Ubisoft Entertainment

Windows PlayStation 3 Xbox 360

"Assassin's Creed: Ezio Trilogy" is a collection of the three main series Assassin's Creed games that feature Ezio Auditore da Firenze: 'Assassin's Creed II', 'Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood', and 'Assassin's Creed: Revelations'. The 'Bonfire of the Vanities' DLC, the 'Battle of Forlì' DLC, and the exclusive 'bonus' black outfit for Assassin's Creed II are only available with the PS3 version; the Xbox 360 version only includes the original games. The collection was released for PlayStation 3 on November 13, 2012. It has since been released for Xbox 360 as well. On March 15, 2012, the Ezio Trilogy was released for PC in German language.


No one added images for this game yet

Generic user.

One of the PROS ;)

Sarcasm incarnate. Currently trying to perfect the dying art of simultaneously gaming and eating cheeseburgers.

Gamer, collector, geek and fool! ^.^

Heavy metal fan on PS4. A lot of different sub genres of metal. You can find me playing Battlefield, GTA, Payday2, and Goat Simulator.

Top Contributors

Latest Activities