Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn

created by Square Enix and published by Square Enix

Mac Windows PlayStation 3 PlayStation 4

Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn is a MMORPG developed and published by Square Enix for the PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3 and PC, was released worldwide on August 27, 2013. A Realm Reborn takes place in the fictional land of Eorzea, five years after the events of the original release. At the conclusion of Final Fantasy XIV, the primal dragon Bahamut escapes from its lunar prison to initiate the Seventh Umbral Calamity, an apocalyptic event which destroys much of Eorzea. Through the gods' blessing, the player character escapes the devastation by time traveling five years into the future. As Eorzea recovers and rebuilds, the player must deal with the impending threat of invasion by the Garlean Empire from the north.

Hey hey eSports fans! KillerXL5 here, new to this site so still getting used to things! Sim games are my thing, but also an Avid FFXIV player ^^

Just a average gamer. I like everything but the sport and horror genres (with exception to NHL for Canadian reasons).

Gamer since birth, PlayStation FTW, Final Fantasy addict, trophy hunter, Dota 2 player.

I'm into mmos and have been playing for a bit. some of my favorites are Wow, Swtor, and Eso. I'm here for fun and social connects.

hi. I suck at video games. milk is my favorite drink.

Latest Activities