Life Is Strange

created by DONTNOD Entertainment and published by Square Enix

Windows PlayStation 3 PlayStation 4 Xbox 360 Xbox One

Life Is Strange is an episodic interactive drama graphic adventure video game developed by Dontnod Entertainment, and published by Square Enix. The game's plot focuses on Maxine Caulfield, a photography student who discovers that she has the ability to rewind time at any moment, leading her every choice to enact the butterfly effect. The game consists of five episodes. With six to eight weeks between each episode, its first released on 30 January 2015 and the last released on 19 October 2015. Life Is Strange is available for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 3, Xbox One and Xbox 360 via digital distribution.

Artist, Game Dev, Gamer from the Pacific Northwest.

A gamer from the 90s...

phonk animu chemist

I do things with stuff.

I just love to play games thats it...

My name is Andrew and I'm from Greece. I love video games, music, movies,eXtreme sports and fitness in general.. well that cheers

Latest Activities